You are here

2019 AIPS Short-Term Research Grants

AIPS is pleased to recognize the 2019 AIPS Short-Term Research Grant awardees. Congratulations to Ghazal Asif, Jennifer Dubrow, Sardar Hussain, Hamza Iqbal, Danish Khan, Zunaira Komal, Suneel Kumar, Alan Lee, Amna Qayyum and Ali Mehdi Zaidi! To read more about these awardees and their funded projects, please click HERE. AIPS is proud to offer research travel grants to Pakistan each year. This grant is open to all AIPS members, regardless of citizenship. For more information on the Short-Term Research Grant program, follow this link.