You are here

AIPS Memoranda of Understanding with Institutions in Pakistan

AIPS maintains Memoranda of Understanding with the following institutions in Pakistan. These partner institutions are critical in supporting our mission to enhance Pakistan Studies and scholarly exchange between the United States and Pakistan. 

Institution Location (city)
Council of Social Sciences (COSS) Markaz, Islamabad
Higher Education Commission (HEC) Islamabad
Punjab Higher Education Commission (PHEC) Nishtar
Town, Lahore
University of Education (UOE) Johar Town, Lahore
Pakistan Institute for Parliamentary Services (PIPS) Islamabad
Bahauddin Zakariya University (BZU) Multan
Commission on Science and Technology for Sustainable
Development in the South (COMSATS Headquarters)
Center for Climate Research and Development (CCRD,
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology)
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University (SBBW) Peshawar
Ministry of Inter-Provincial Coordination, Government of
Pakistan (IPC)
Iqra University (IU) Karachi
Quaid-i-Azam University (QAU) Islamabad
Gomal University Dera Ismail Khan
The University of Lahore (UOL) Lahore
Institute of Management Sciences (IMSciences) Peshawar
National Skills University (NSU) Islamabad
Pak-Austria Fachhochschule Institute of Applied Sciences
and Technology (PAF-IAST)
Mang, Haripur
Inter University Consortium for Promotion of Social
Sciences (IUCPSS)
Government College University (GCU) Lahore
The Women University (WUM) Multan
Superior University (SU) Lahore
University of Sindh (UOS) Jamshoro
University of Turbat (UOT) Balochistan
Shah Abdul Latif University (SALU) Khairpur
Madressatul Islam University (SMIU) Karachi
Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water & Marine
Sciences (LUAWMS)
Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University Lyari (BBSUL) Karachi

Map of Institutions with Memoranda of Understanding